INDvNZ 4th T20I: When And Where To Watch The Match? Details Inside!

Publish On: 31 Jan, 2020 11:34 AM | Updated   |   Harshita  

WELLINGTON: We all know that India has sealed the 5-match T20I series against New Zealand taking a lead of 3-0. However, India will be looking forward to winning the series undefeated and that is why they will continue to be in the terrific form that they are currently in. 

The 4th match of the series might witness some changes as hinted by the captain Virat Kohli himself that players like Navdeep Saini and Washington Sundar are yet to play in the tour. On the other hand, New Zealand will try to perform their best in order to gain some points for the team on their home ground. Kane Williamson's similar outstanding knocks at the Hamilton ground during the 3rd T20I would be a big help for the Kiwis to bag a point. 

Also Read: INDvNZ: Besides Clinching The Series, India Creates A New Super Over Record

The details of the 4th T20I between the Men in Blue and Kiwis are given below:

When and where is the 4th T20I of IND vs NZ?

The match is scheduled for Friday, 31st January at Wellington's Sky Stadium. 

At what time will the match start? 

The match will start at 12:30 PM IST with the toss being held at 12 PM IST. 

Where can you watch the live telecast of the match? 

The match will be live telecasted on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD1 in Hindi as well as the English languages. 

Where can you watch live streaming? 

The live streaming of the match can be watched on the website of Hotstar as well as the Hotstar app. 

India and NZ squads for the match? 

INDIA: Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul (WK), Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson (WK), Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Dube. 

NEW ZEALAND:  Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (C), Tim Seifert (WK), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett.

Also Read: INDvNZ: Team India Likely To Have Some Changes In The Remaining NZ Series